31 December 2018, Bangalore
Status: Accepting submissions

This space is open for submitting proposals on data engineering, data science, machine learning, big data and analytics through the year in 2018.

We will host data events round the year, in 2018. Talks for these conferences will be selected from here. Submit a proposal any time.

Should you have queries, write to us on fifthelephant.editorial@hasgeek.com or call us on 7676332020

Propose a session

# Speaker Section Level +1 Submitted
1 When NLP meets Analytics @ Sentienz
ravi teja (@ravi-teja) Intermediate 10 0 Tue, 3 Jul
2 Architectural Design for Interactive Visualization  
Amit Kapoor (@amitkaps) Beginner 1 0 Thu, 28 Jun
3 Crisptalk - Rule-based SMS analysis for Credit Risk Insights
Ashish Mukherjee (@ashish-m-zl) Intermediate 1 0 Tue, 12 Jun
4 Machine Learning on Kubernetes using Kubeflow    
Sanket Sudake (@tripples) Intermediate 2 0 Wed, 16 May
5 How to eat an elephant?
Sampriti Das (@sdas2112) Beginner 1 1 Fri, 4 May
6 Introductory workshop on Computational Machine Learning
Abhijith Chandraprabhu (@abhijithc) Intermediate 1 0 Tue, 1 May
7 Serverless Machine Learning Platform
Vidyasagar Nallapati (@dumbyoda) Crisp Talk Intermediate 3 0 Mon, 30 Apr
8 Beginner's Hands-on Python for Machine Learning    
Vinita Silaparasetty (@vinita-silaparasetty) Workshop Beginner 5 0 Thu, 26 Apr
9 Preparing AWS instances for performance and resource intensive application
Vamsi A (@vamsia) Beginner 1 1 Tue, 17 Apr
10 How organizations can leverage 'Large Scale Graph Based Analytics’ to derive value from their data.  
Upendra Singh (@upendrasingh) Advanced 1 1 Thu, 12 Apr
11 The Catalog as a Catalyst - Bringing benefits of Big Data to MSMEs  
Kalpit Desai (@kalpitdesai) Advanced 1 2 Thu, 12 Apr
12 The Catalog as a Catalyst - Bringing benefits of Big Data to MSMEs  
Kalpit Desai (@kalpitdesai) Advanced 1 0 Thu, 12 Apr
13 Machine Learning with Elasticsearch    
Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu) Intermediate 1 2 Wed, 11 Apr
14 A NoSQL search engine to search ^ H ^ H ^ H ^ H ^ H ^ H find ...    
Aravind Putrevu (@aravindputrevu) Beginner 1 2 Wed, 11 Apr
15 Making sense of messy data to track disease outbreaks in India    
Akash Tandon (@akashtandon) Intermediate 3 6 Mon, 9 Apr
16 Solving real world optimization problems using AI & ML    
Varun Khandelwal (@varunkhandelwal) Crisp talk Advanced 2 3 Mon, 26 Mar
17 Introduction to Deep Learning using TensorFlow  
SUNIL KUMAR (@sunilkumarjb) Workshop Intermediate 4 2 Tue, 20 Mar
18 From Application Developer to Big Data Engineer  
Chandulal Kavar (@chandukavar) Crisp talk Beginner 1 2 Tue, 13 Mar
19 Realtime System Uptime Tracking for 2M req/min
Amiruddin Nagri (@amir) Crisp talk Intermediate 4 1 Mon, 26 Feb